This is the Movie

  1. No colour in the grey 4:01
  2. This is the movie 4:29
  3. Relax and breathe 4:30
  4. Pull me through 3:45
  5. Fall 5:20
  6. Coming through 4:03
  7. Exorcise me 3:49
  8. Queen of all roses 4:18
Released May 03, 1999
Debut album by Ben Reel released in 1999. After 10 years with his high school formed band Promised Land & then Trim the Velvet Ben then launched his solo career in 1999 with "This is the Movie" album which received critical acclaim. 

Ben Reel: Vocals, acoustic guitar
Ronnie O'Flynn: Drums & Bass, Keyboards
Mick McCarney: Guitar
Micky McCarthy: Guitar (Fall, Exorcise Me)
Julieanne Black: Backing vocals
Stephen Clarke: Saxaphone
Robin Robyns: Hammond & Piano (Coming Through)
Martin McAllister: Acoustic guitar (Queen of all Roses)
Zoe Conway: Violin (Queen of all Roses)