Over The Sea

  1. Over The Sea 4:19
Released June 25, 2024
Hi folks. To mark the fifth anniversary of our debut release we thought it would be nice to put our instrumental 'Over The Sea' out as a single, mainly just so it would have a nice cover photo! Thanks for all the support over the past five years. We really are humbled by it all! :)
Thank you!
John and Stephen 
John F. Phelan: Guitar and Bass
Drums: Stephen T. Byrne 
Co produced by the band and David Ayers
Mastered by David Ayers