1. Moment 3:60
Released October 14, 2022
'Moment' is our fourth release on FIFA Records and it's taken from our forthcoming second album!
Produced by David Ayers and OMIA it also features David Ayers on Bass.
Lyrics: John F. Phelan and Fiona L. Ennis
Music by John F. Phelan and Stephen T. Byrne
Vocals and guitar: John F. Phelan
Drums: Stephen T. Byrne
Bass: David Ayers