Every Architect of Ruin

  1. Echo 6:33
  2. Theft 3:14
  3. Christopher 3:27
  4. Tuar na hAimsire 3:06
  5. Song With No Name 3:26
  6. Everyone's Unique Except You 5:06
  7. Geese Teeth 4:30
  8. Empire 4:21
  9. Tides 2:44
  10. Ghostlight 4:04
Released May 05, 2023
Written by Me
Recorded by Me & Paul Casey
Mixed & Mastered by Paul Casey

Me: vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, keys, programming, chime bars;
Paul Casey: bass, electric and acoustic guitars, ukulele, keys, programming;
Liam Bradley: drums and percussion;
Lauren Doherty: vocals on Tuar na hAimsire and Tides;
John McCullough: Piano and keys on Christopher and Song With No Name

Artwork by Rebecca Foster and used by very kind permission. She's amazing; check her work out here:

The beautiful monologue in Echo is by Yasmin who recorded it for an art project called London is Lonely. I am so grateful to have been given the project's permission to use it.

Thank you to everyone who was involved in the making of this record, to Ronan Durnin, Colm MacCrossan, and everyone who has ever supported this music.
Special thanks to Paul Casey for your patience, dedication, and brilliance.