Black Mountain Sessions

  1. Dark Day Dawn 3:40
  2. Radio Town 3:09
  3. Dream Catcher 4:30
Released February 16, 2018
Recorded live in Black Mountain Studios. 
Produced/Engineered by Peter Baldwin and Joey Edwards.
Mixed by Francis Watters and Joey Edwards.
Performed by Francis Watters, John Mellon, Dean Watters.
Mastered by Tony Fitz.