Winter Sun

  1. Winter Sun 4:31
  2. Bottle Of Rum 4:44
  3. Take A Look Around With You 4:01
  4. Amhrán na Trá Báine 5:05
  5. This Is The Sea 6:20
  6. Sea Of Love 2:51
Released January 31, 2022
My Winter Sun EP is a collection featuring three songs and the title instrumental piece that all in their own way reflect my love of the sea! I have also added the two bonus tracks which until now were only available on the CD release!