1. Rite of Shards 7:38
  2. Vestigial 4:49
  3. Ephemeron 4:37
  4. Ashes Swallowed 3:20
  5. Zero Mask 6:45
  6. Hollowing The Flame 4:35
  7. The Catch 4:59
  8. Idol Obedience 7:48
Released July 29, 2022
Catalog ID: NEF-67
Christian Pacaud - Bass, guitars, programming
Antoine Guertin - Drums
Antoine Baril - Guitars
Maxime Rochefort - Guitars

Jeff Ball - Violin, viola
Francis Grégoire - Piano on “Rite of Shards,” “Vestigial,” and “Idol Obedience”
David Lawrie - Marxophone on “Hollowing The Flame”
Austin Wintory - Accordion on “Hollowing The Flame”

Composed, arranged, and produced by Christian Pacaud
Guitars and drums recorded and engineered by Antoine Baril at Hemisphere Studio
Bass and additional guitars recorded and engineered by Christian Pacaud
Violin and viola recorded and engineered by Jeff Ball
Piano recorded and engineered by Serges Samson (Laboratoire audionumérique de recherche et de création - LARC)
Marxophone recorded and engineered by David Lawrie (Ishikawa Media)
Accordion recorded and engineered by Austin Wintory

Reamped, mixed, and mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves
Artwork by Is Mirek
Layout design by Greg Meisenberg